Events

ACTIVITIES FOR 2017

Fishing Trips:
Thursday 19th Friday 20th January
Thursday 20th Friday 21st April
Thursday 5th Friday 6th October

Whale Watching
Thursday 13th July

Tours:
Snowy Mountains [13 days] Thursday 7th March
and 13 days from Tuesday 5th September

Weekend Excursions {Friday to Sunday}
Friday May 12th to Sunday 14th May
Friday November 10 th to Sunday 12th November.

Annual General Meeting
Saturday 25th November
At St Mark’s Anglican Church Hall Jamieson Street Granville NSW